NATIONAL SPECIALTY COMMITTEE 

Chairperson Sue Ellen Healy springers64@gmail.com
Assistant Chairperson Peggy Presnall peggy@epick9.com
Treasurer Jean Hilbig Hilbigjrg@aol.com
Obedience/Rally Chairperson Jon Pidde j5of12_pidde@visi.com
Agility Chairperson Kathy Patregnani vinewoodess@hotmail.com
Scent Work Trial Chairperson Jean Hilbig Hilbigjrg@aol.com
Hunt Test Chairperson Tim Pullian Pullian@Bellsouth.net

*********************************************************************

EVENT Secretaries

Breed, Obedience, Rally:  Foy Trent Dog Shows
http://foytrentdogshows.com
P O Box C, Sturgeon, MO  65284
573-687-2101

Agility: Michael Teh  mikethedogtrainer@hotmail.com
7681 Homestead Ct., S Cottage Grove, MN 55016
612-387-4311

Hunt Test and Scent Work: Cathy Pullian  pullianc@missouri.edu,
2840 Martin Road, Bowman GA 30624
770-868-7159

*********************************************************************

NATIONAL COORDINATORS

Awards Banquet Sue Ellen Healy Springers64@gmail.com
Breeders’ Showcase Laurin Howard keswickelh@aol.com
CGC/CGCA Test Ginger Huxley vhhicloud@me.com
Catalog Ads April Leonetti aprilleo@springershowcase.com
Crate Raffle Debbie Trueblood
Laurel Fagg
dtrueblood1@cox.net
mlfagg@cox.net
Daily Socials Liz Pike Liz.Westring@gmail.com
Grooming Tony Vasquez
Mary Osbun
vasdon1@verizon.net
maryosbuness@gmail.com
Hotel Liaison Sue Ellen Healy Springers64@gmail.com
Judges Education Laurin Howard keswickelh@aol.com
Juniors Workshop Laurin Howard keswickelh@aol.com
Local Coordinator Jo Ann Hankemeyer essinju@sbcglobal.net
Merchandise Jean Hilbig Hilbigjrg@aol.com
PARTS Competition Laurin Howard keswickelh@aol.com
Puppy/Vet Spectacular Laurie Green esspringers@gmail.com
Raffles Jean Hilbig Hilbigjrg@aol.com
Rescue Auction Vicki Phillips springerlane@gmail.com
Rescue Parade Sue Schroer sueschroer@gmail.com
RV Reservations Lori A DiLorenzo lori@sunflectess.com
 Silent Auction Jean Hilbig Hilbigjrg@aol.com
Top Twenty April Leonetti aprilleo@springershowcase.com
Trophies/Rosettes Peggy Presnall peggy@epick9.com
Vendors Lori A DiLorenzo lori@sunflectess.com
Website Liaison Jean Hilbig Hilbigjrg@aol.com


*********************************************************************